[Home ]    
Main Menu
Introduction to OR ::
Introduction to Society::
News & events::
Cantact us::
Web Facilities::
Search in website

Advanced Search
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
Book Intro
Book Treasure
:: Board members ::

 Board members:

  Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Paydar

  Babol (Noshirvani) University of Technology

  Dr. Jafar Pourmahmoud

  Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

  Dr. Mohammad Soleimani Varki

  Islamic Azad University, Ayattolah Amoli Branch

  Dr. Mohammadreza Safi 

  Semnan University

  Dr. Behrooz Alizadeh

  Sahand University of Technology

  Dr. Nezam Mahdavi-Amiri (President)

  Sharif University of Technology

  Dr. Iraj Mahdavi

  Mazandaran University of Science and Technology

  Dr. Seyed Hadi Nasseri

  University of Mazandaran

View: 10841 Time(s)   |   Print: 1910 Time(s)   |   Email: 279 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Click here to see all texts in Board members topic.
انجمن ایرانی تحقیق در عملیات Iranian Operations Research Society
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.05 seconds with 44 queries by YEKTAWEB 3961